Principal:

Fran Hansell
fhansell@petk12.org

Office Staff:

Kathleen Miller
kmiller@petk12.org

Cookie Wilson
cwilson@petk12.org

Librarian:

April Derby
aderby@petk12.org

Guidance Counselor

Maggie Browning
mbrowning@petk12.org

Resource Specialist Teachers

Phoebe O’Neil/Grades 6-8
poneil@petk12.org

Hilary Halpern/Grades K-5
hhalpern@petk12.org

Reading Specialist

Dana Gottlieb

dgottlieb@petk12.org

Speech/Language Specialist

Leslie Ransom
lsransom@petk12.org

Educational Psychologist

Lisa Schulz
lschulz@petk12.org

Full Inclusion Specialist

Beckie Anderson-Newell

Behaviorist

Shelley Santander

All Music Grades 6-8 (Band & Chorus)

Christopher Pimental

All Music Grades K-3

Vicki Parks-Cochrane

Spanish Foundation 2-6 & Spanish 1 (7/8)

Megan Parreira

Garden Coordinator

Bryce Nahas

Instructional Assistants

Jacque Reid
Dee Olomon Howard
Caroline Canada
Sue Kintz, library volunteer

Math Specialist

Karen Boaz, Grades 7-8

Physical Education

Kinsey Avery, P.E. Teacher

Occupational Therapist

Laura Boyd

Nurse

Diane Russell

Adaptive P.E.

Lisa Schreeder

Custodial Services

Jason Whitt/Head Custodian
awhitt@petk12.org

Gaylee Pellonari/Evening Custodian
gpellonari@petk12.org

Food Services

Michelle Holohan
mholohan@petk12.org